Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.

Pulsatille

26 m2 | 1 x King Bed | Occupancy : 2

A bucolic spirit for this comfortable and luminous double room that will please lovers of all ages. A soft antique patina brings back the shine to the furniture, both antique and family heirloom. You will fall under the spell of its country chic decoration and will be able to prolong...

See more

Amenities

from

€78 /day

Vulnéraire

25 m2 | 1 x King Bed | Occupancy : 2

If you also like natural materials and colours, you will certainly like our latest room! The deep green brings a touch of vegetation while the yellow ochre brings you back to the earth. The oak shutters at the head of the bed, the raw wood of the antique wardrobe, the patina of the antique...

See more

Amenities

from

€78 /day

Dauphinelle

35 m2 | 1 x Single Bed | 1 x King Bed | Occupancy : 3

Intense blues and a mix of genres for this atypical bedroom. Like all our bedrooms, it keeps a country spirit with its revamped boat bed with old rollers and wood as the dominant material. But when you add a raw headboard, a wooden floor effect, vintage style cabriolet armchairs, metal...

See more

Amenities

from

€80 /day

Centaurée

49 m2 | 3 x Single Bed | 1 x King Bed | Occupancy : 5

Discover this very large duplex room which will offer your tribe all the space and comfort needed. The king-size bed and the bathroom are on the ground floor, the 3 single beds are on the first floor. The atmosphere is cosy with its decoration mixing soft colours and warm materials...

See more

Amenities

from

€82 /day

Les cookies assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En utilisant ces derniers, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.

Pulsatille

26 m2 | 1 x Lit King | Capacité : 2

Esprit bucolique pour cette chambre double confortable et lumineuse qui plaira aux amoureux de tout âge. Une douce patine ancienne redonne de l'éclat aux meubles, anciens ou de famille. Vous tomberez sous le charme de sa décoration campagne chic  et pourrez prolonger ce moment en...

Voir plus

Équipements

à partir de

78 € /jour

Vulnéraire

25 m2 | 1 x Lit King | Capacité : 2

Si vous aimez vous aussi les matières et couleurs naturelles, la dernière née de nos chambres vous plaira à coup sûr ! Le vert profond apporte la touche végétale quand l'ocre jaune vous ramène à la terre. Les persiennes en chêne qui forment la tête de lit, le bois brut de la...

Voir plus

Équipements

à partir de

78 € /jour

Dauphinelle

35 m2 | 1 x Lit Simple | 1 x Lit King | Capacité : 3

Place aux bleus intenses et au mélange des genres pour cette chambre à la décoration atypique. Comme toutes nos chambres, elle garde un esprit campagne avec son lit bateau à rouleaux ancien relooké et le bois comme matière dominante.  Mais quand on y ajoute une tête de lit brute de...

Voir plus

Équipements

à partir de

80 € /jour

Centaurée

49 m2 | 3 x Lit Simple | 1 x Lit King | Capacité : 5

Suite familiale en duplex qui offrira à votre tribu tout l'espace et le confort nécessaire. Le lit double et les sanitaires sont au rez-de-chaussée, les 3 lits simples sont à l'étage. L'ambiance est cosy avec sa décoration mêlant douceur des couleurs et chaleur des matières comme le lin, le...

Voir plus

Équipements

à partir de

82 € /jour